Online Booking

Reservation for classes can be made up to 7 days in advance of the date of the class.

How do I login and start booking online?

Click here for PDF guidelines

Please take a few minutes to create your own username and password. Simply click on the “New Users: Sign-up!” link located on the top right-hand corner of the main screen and follow each step as outlined. Please be sure to have your ANAHATA YOGA card number on hand as you will be required to provide this information during the registration process.

Note: After an initial security verification, you will be notified by email upon successful registration. This process will normally take no more than 3 working days.

What if I forget my username and/or password?

Click on the “Returning Users: Forgot your login?” link located on the top right-hand corner of the main screen. You will be given a hint that will help you to remember. You should also have your ANAHATA YOGA card number on hand to do so.

How do I find the class I wish to sign up for on the Class Schedules page?

Go to the “classes” tab located on the top right-hand index of the scheduling window. Use the date index located on the top left menu bar to search for the day you wish to schedule your class.

How do I sign up for a class?

Click on the sign-up link next to the class (with the correct day, time, and instructor) you wish to take. A small window will open with the option to make a single reservation. After making a reservation, your current schedule of booking(s) will be displayed, including the class you just signed up for. You will be notified by email to confirm your booking for a class.

What if the class I wish to sign up for is full?

If the class you are trying to book is full, an option to be added to our waitlist is displayed, showing your current position on the waiting list. You will receive a confirmation email once a space is available. In addition, our Customer Care Representative will call you to confirm your acceptance on the waiting list.

How do I cancel a class I’ve already signed up for?

After you have signed up a class, the sign-up link will change to “registered”. Click on it, and a new page will appear showing your current schedule. Click on the “cancel” link to the right of the class you wish to cancel. You will receive a confirmation email once you have made a class cancellation.

How can I view what classes I’ve signed up for without signing up for a new class?

Click on the “registered”. This links to another page displaying your current schedule for the next two weeks. You may also print this page as your booking confirmation.

What happens if I don’t log out?

We strongly recommend that you always log out after use, as your class scheduling session will remain active until you log out of the system. Do so by clicking on the “log out” link in the upper right-hand corner of the page.